See what are customers say about our services:

Window tinting Reviews! Choosing a window tinting shop can be confusing. Do you go with “Best Price” “No Bubbles” “Years in Business”… How do you know which shop to choose? There are major differences between tint shops and you don’t want to make an investment with a shop that will disappoint you. After all, window tint is something that you have to live with for years to come.   It’s either going to make you proud every time you look at your vehicle or make you sick! See what our clients say about our work.

Click on the button to write your review:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing Job!

Aug 28, 2015 by Mariah Miller

I was in and out in an hour and a half. The job looks great, the service was excellent, and very professional. It was all around really nice and great pricing. Paul did a fabulous job and forever will me and my husband go to him. Forever one of my recommendations.


A cut above the rest!

Aug 20, 2015 by hugh stephenson

Paul has perfected his craft since starting out in the 80's in Miami Florida where everyone including myself wanted black windows.
What he did on my black chysler 300s yesterday shows he takes it to another level!! Highly recommend..."Better Call Paul"


great job

Jul 29, 2015 by Randi Ford

service was excellent. Paul came in ready and prepared to work and did a FANTASTIC job!!!! very professional and just an overall great work!!!!! he was very quick but very thorough. the Erie County WIC Program are satisified customers!!!


Excellent Job!

Jul 16, 2015 by Sierra

Paul did a great job with tinting my windows! He was willing to work around my schedule and had the job done in no time. The bubbles and discoloration disappeared like he said and the price was definitely a fair one! Paul is very professional, friendly, and easy to work with! I would recommend him without a second thought.


Really nice professional job and good price

Jul 12, 2015 by Robert &Cindy Beers

Very nice job on our RV! Also very informative and helpful. Looks really nice like it was made with the windows tinted.


Tint

Jul 10, 2015 by Duane Williams

Took my new f 250 to Paul to tint the front windows,in and out in less than 1 hour his 30+ years experience speaks for it's self ,flawless job with no mess. I have had the windows tinted on every truck I have ever owned since 1986 by different people never had one done this fast and still a top notch job


Jul 06, 2015 by nick

when it comes to tinting your car windows A1 pro tint is a no brainer. with paul having owned 2 shops in florida and having 35 years of expertise in tinting hundreds of thousands of cars you get nothing but a professional job. had mine done and there wasn't a flaw, wrinkle, scratch or bubble. it was absolutely done to perfection. the edges were cut to perfection and you cant tell the difference between the factory tint and the A1 pro tint. you will also get a clean and mess free job. will be getting my other car done next.


Awesome tint job

Jun 25, 2015 by Devin

First time letting someone else tint my windows and he did the most perfect job ever!! The little bubbles faded in days just like he said they would. And it was exciting watching him work!


Jun 14, 2015 by Valerie

I just had my car window tinting done at A1 Protint in Meadville. Paul was very professional and accommodating to my schedule. His prices are more than fair. The job Paul did was a perfect as you can get! I would definitely recommend A1 Protint to my family and friends!!!


Jun 05, 2015 by Jeff Kelley

I am very pleased and satisfied with the product. I was there while the tinting was done, and can say that Paul is a professional. Looks freaking great! I highly recommend A1PROTINT. Thanks Paul.


A1 Pro Tint 814--275-6603 2501 w 12 street, Suite 220 Erie PA, 16505 USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 These guys are top of the line!! Pauls wife tinted my windows and Paul did my headlights.. Very affordable and very professional... My car looks great!! Any when you're there, you
Page:
123