See what are customers say about our services:

Window tinting Reviews! Choosing a window tinting shop can be confusing. Do you go with “Best Price” “No Bubbles” “Years in Business”… How do you know which shop to choose? There are major differences between tint shops and you don’t want to make an investment with a shop that will disappoint you. After all, window tint is something that you have to live with for years to come.   It’s either going to make you proud every time you look at your vehicle or make you sick! See what our clients say about our work.

Click on the button to write your review:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Job!!

Apr 23, 2016 by Jim

These guys are top of the line!! Pauls wife tinted my windows and Paul did my headlights.. Very affordable and very professional... My car looks great!! Any when you're there, you get treated like family. Will recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys from a great job!!


Excellent Job!!

Apr 17, 2016 by Jim

Paul and his wife do such a great job!! Feel like family when you're at their shop.. Was a very pleasant experience and would recommend their work to anyone who wants a professional job done. Thanks again guys!!


thanks Paul

Mar 18, 2016 by chris Knapp

Love the look of my car with the windows tinted-priced lower than I expected-fast service-pick up and delivery-would recommend without reservation.


thanks Paul

Mar 18, 2016 by chris Knapp

Love the look of my car with the windows tinted-priced lower than I expected-fast service-pick up and delivery-would recommend without reservation.


Great quality and workmanship

Dec 30, 2015 by Kevin

I had Paul tint my windows at Grove City Detail. His quality of materials and workmanship is great! I would definitely recommend A1 Pro to anyone looking to have their vehicles windows tinted!


Excellent Job!

Nov 25, 2015 by ray

Paul did a excellent and would definitely recommend him to anyone!!


Perfection

Nov 23, 2015 by John

WOW, I was passing through Erie and called Paul the day prior on the off chance he could tint the front side windows on my new Expedition. He got me in and did an absolutely perfect job while talking me through the process. PERFECT experience. Thanks!


Tint

Nov 12, 2015 by Isaac

Came out awesome, got me right in and was done quick and was not break your pockets.. I would send anyone over there to get windows done.


Tint

Sep 10, 2015 by Mike Beganics

Fast install and turned out perfect . Highly recommended


Sep 01, 2015 by Cheyenne

This is amazing! Quick and affordable. Paul is a great guy to deal with. Got me in ASAP. He knows what he is talking about and helped me decide what to get. No issues with the windows. Windows look great! I would definitely recommend his business for window tinting!


A1 Pro Tint 814--275-6603 2501 w 12 street, Suite 220 Erie PA, 16505 USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 These guys are top of the line!! Pauls wife tinted my windows and Paul did my headlights.. Very affordable and very professional... My car looks great!! Any when you're there, you
Page:
123